{Live} BMC Election 2017 Result

BMC Election 2017 Result, Mumbai Mahanagar Palika Election 2017 Result Live Vote counting and BMC Election 2017 Winners list available Here.

After Completing the Successfully BMC Election 2017 voting on 21 February 2017 (Tuesday) from 7.30 am to 5.30 PM; everyone eager to know which party will get a majority seats in Mumbai Municipal Corporation Election 2017. It's very difficult to say which party will take a majority either Shiv Sena or BJP from Opinion Poll of TV News Channels. However after all today is 23rd February 2017 (Thursday) and result date for BMC Election 2017. Everyone is talking Shiv Sena and BJP will take a lead in BMC 2017 Election.

BMC Election 2017 Result | Mumbai Municipal Corporation Election 2017 Result | मुंबई महानगरपालिका निवडणूक निकाल २०१७

You can check the Live vote counting for all wards of Mumbai Municipal Corporation starts from 10.00 AM Today. Here we will update the all latest news regarding the BMC Election 2017. There are total of 227 Wards in Mumbai Municipal Corporation Election.

BMC Election Total Voting : Nearly 55%

Click Here to Watch Live BMC Election 2017 Results

Where to watch the BMC Election 2017 Result Live?
One of the major question for "Where to watch the BMC Election 2017 Result Live?" You can check the Live Result of BMc Election 2017 on all News Channels. Check the ABP News, TV9 Marathi, IBN lokmat, Zee 24 Taas and other few local TV News Channels.

Major Parties in BMC 2017 Election:
Shiv Sena
Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP)
Nationalist Cogress Party (INC)
Nationalist Cogress Party (NCP)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS)
Samajwad Party (SP)
Bahujan Samajwadi Party (BSP)

Check the BMC Election 2017 Winner List party wise and Wards wise after declaration of official website of "Election Commission of Maharashtra"
Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post