{Watch} Karnataka Panchayat Election 2016 Result

Karnataka Panchayat Election 2016 Result | Karnataka Zilla Panchayat Election Result 2016 | Karnataka Talika Panchayat Election Result 2016 | Watch live streaming of Karnataka Panchayat Election Result 2016 | Karnataka Panchayat (Taluka and Zilla) Election 2016 Vote counting live streaming

Karnataka Panchayat Election 2016 Result

On 23rd February 2016 at 8.00 AM Karnataka District (Zilla) and Panchayat Election result will be declared in the Taluka headquarters. Here are updating the latest information and Live Results updates of Karnataka Taluka and Zilla Panchayats Election Result 2016. If you want live election results news then you can log on to official website of State Election Commission, Karnataka (http://karsec.gov.in)

You are looking for the latest results of Karnataka Panchyat Election 2016 of Taluka and Zila Panchyat with district wise, blockwise or you want to see the Winners List then you can check here or you can watch live streaming and results updates on the Local TV NEWS channels.

Nearly total 9.6 lakh votes and they are going to choose 34 Zilla Panchayat Members and 131 Taluka Panchayat Members

Karnataka Panchayat Election 2016 Result Live Streaming / Vote Counting

If you want to watch the Karnataka Zilla Panchayat election 2016 result or Karnataka Taluk Panchayat Election 2016 Results live streaming then you can watch on the local news channels. Here we are giving you the list of Local News channels. Check the following list of Local News channels to watch Live Streaming of Karnataka Panchayat Election 2016 Results
  • ETV
  • TV9 Kannada
  • Raj News
  • Samaya 24x7
  • Udaya News

Karnataka State District (Zilla Panchayat) and their Website

District Website
Bagalkot bagalkot.nic.in
Bangalore Rural bangalorerural.nic.in
Bangalore Urban bangaloreurban.nic.in
Belgaum belgaum.nic.in
Bellary bellary.nic.in
Bidar bidar.nic.in
Bijapur bijapur.nic.in
Chamraj Nagar chamrajnagar.nic.in
Chikballapur chikballapur.nic.in
Chickmagalur chickmagalur.nic.in
Chitradurga chitradurga.nic.in
Dakshina Kannada dk.nic.in
Davanagere davanagere.nic.in
Dharwad dharwad.nic.in
Gadag gadag.nic.in
Gulbarga gulbarga.nic.in
Hassan hassan.nic.in
Haveri haveri.nic.in
Kodagu kodagu.nic.in
Kolar kolar.nic.in
Koppal koppal.nic.in
Mandya mandya.nic.in
Mysore mysore.nic.in
Ramnagara ------
Raichur raichur.nic.in
Shimoga shimoga.nic.in
Tumkur -----
Karwar (Uttara Kannada) Celluttarakannada.nic.in
Udupi udupi.nic.in
Yadgir ----

You can check the official website of Karnataka State District to check the Karnataka Panchayat Election Results 2016 or Karnataka Taluka Panchayat Election Result 2016 or Karnataka Zila Panchayat Election 2016 Result

Karnataka Zilla Panchayat and their official website

Zilla Panchayat Website
Tumkur karunadu.gov.in/tumkurzp
Belgaum zpbelgaum.kar.nic.in
Bellary kar.nic.in/bellary
Dakshina Kannada kar.nic.in/zpdk
Gulbarga kar.nic.in/gulbarga
Raichur kar.nic.in/raichur
Shimoga shimoga.nic.in/zpshimoga
Davangere zpdavangere.kar.nic.in
Karwar zpkarwar.kar.nic.in

You can also watch the Karnataka Panchayat Election 2016 Result Live Streaming on youtube channels of News networks

Karnataka Panchayat election 2016 held in two phases. First Phase polling held on 13th February 2016 and second phase polling was on 20th February 2016.. Both Polling Result declared on 23rd February 2016.

Official websites to check the Karnataka Panchayat Election Result 2016:
State Election Commission of Karnataka >> http://karsec.gov.in
Chief Electoral Officer, Karnataka >> http://ceokarnataka.kar.nic.in


  1. I am looking for Live "Karnataka Panchayat Election 2016 Result" How to find the Latest Results updates of Karnataka Election Updates?

Post a Comment
Previous Post Next Post